Faulkner University

Graduate & Adult Enrollment

Montgomery Campus

Address: 5345 Atlanta Hwy
Montgomery, AL 36109-3390
Phone: 1-800-879-9816, ext. 7140 (Toll-Free)
334-386-7140 (Phone)
334-386-7143 (Fax)
Hours: Monday - Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Staff Information

Mark Hunt - Associate Vice President, Extended Educational Services
Director, Graduate & Adult Enrollment
mhunt@faulkner.edu
Debbie E. Norris - Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
dnorris@faulkner.edu
Chris S. Ours - Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
cours@faulkner.edu
Vonetta Hardy - Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
vhardy@faulkner.edu
Allison Cahoon- Graduate Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
acahoon@faulkner.edu
Tara Teel - Secretary
tteel@faulkner.edu
Click here to get more info about FaulknerClick here to schedule a visit at Faulkner
WebMail - Eagle Alert - Library - Give Online - Faculty & Staff Directory - Employment - Faculty Web Sites
Ask Us - Map & Directions | 5345 Atlanta Highway, Montgomery, AL 36109 334.272.5820 or 800.879.9816
©2012 all right reserved.
Like
Facebook
Follow
Twitter
Watch
Twitter
Share