Faulkner University

Contact Us

Mobile Campus

Address: 3943 Airport Blvd.
Mobile, AL 36608
Phone: 1-888-816-2777 (toll-free)
251-380-9090 (phone)
251-380-9066 (fax)
Office Hours: Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Staff Information

Diane Newell - Director
dnewell@faulkner.edu
John Cannon - Assistant Director
jcannon@faulkner.edu
Michelle Jayroe - Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
mhjayroe@faulkner.edu
Sharen Ross - Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
sross@faulkner.edu
Vernessa Anderson - Student Success Representative
vanderson@faulkner.edu
Mary Ella Crowell - Student Success Representative
mcrowell@faulkner.edu
Pam Long - Secretary
plong@faulkner.edu
 
Click here to get more info about Faulkner UniversityClick here to schedule a visit at Faulkner
WebMail - Eagle Alert - Library - Give Online - Faculty & Staff Directory - Employment - Faculty Web Sites
Ask Us - Map & Directions | 5345 Atlanta Highway, Montgomery, AL 36109 334.272.5820 or 800.879.9816
©2012 all right reserved.
Like
Facebook
Follow
Twitter
Watch
Twitter
Share