Faulkner University

Faculty and Staff - College of Education



Faulkner University | Elsa Price
Elsa Price, Ed. D.
Professor
 
eprice@faulkner.edu
Faulkner University | Cindy Walker
Cindy Walker, Ph.D.
Professor
 
cwalker@faulkner.edu

 

 

Faulkner University | Wanda Warmack
Wanda Warmack, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
 
wwarmack@faulkner.edu

Faulkner University | Leslie Cowell
Leslie Cowell, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Field Director
 
lcowell@faulkner.edu
 

Faulkner University | Carol Tarpley
Carol Tarpley, MS
Assistant Professor, CACC Director
   
ctarpley@faulkner.edu

 

Faulkner University | Tashara Walker
Tashara Walker, MS
Assistant Professor
 
twalker@faulkner.edu

 

 


Secondary Education Content Chairs

 

 
Al Schlundt, Ph.D.
Professor, Sciences
 
aschlundt@faulkner.edu
 

Faulkner University | Dixie Hicks
Dixie Hicks, Ph.D.
Professor, History
 
dhicks@faulkner.edu
 

Faulkner University | Kelly Morris
Kelly Morris, Ph.D.
Professor, English
 
kmorris@faulkner.edu
 

Faulkner University | Sharon Paulk
Sharon Paulk, MS
Assistant Professor, Mathematics
 
spaulk@faulkner.edu
 
Faulkner University | Terry Brown
Terry Brown, Ph. D.
Professor, Physical Education
 
tbrown@faulkner.edu
 

 

Staff

 

 

Kristy Cantrell
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Education
 
kcantrell@faulkner.edu

 

 

WebMail - Eagle Alert - Library - Give Online - Faculty & Staff Directory - Employment - Faculty Web Sites
Ask Us - Map & Directions | 5345 Atlanta Highway, Montgomery, AL 36109 334.272.5820 or 800.879.9816
©2012 all right reserved.
Like
Facebook
Follow
Twitter
Watch
Twitter
Share